Bjj Fundamentals

Matt Love
Griffin Submission Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
01/01/19 - 04/24/19 (Ongoing)

The description for this type of class goes here.

Please go to Setup > General > Class Types to update this sample entry.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 6:00 PM
02/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 6:00 PM
03/06/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 6:00 PM
03/13/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 6:00 PM
03/20/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 6:00 PM
03/27/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 6:00 PM
04/03/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 6:00 PM
04/10/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 6:00 PM
04/17/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 6:00 PM
04/24/19    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 6:00 PM