Bjj

Christopher Griffin
Griffin Submission Academy (location map)
Sunday, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
01/01/19 - 04/21/19 (Ongoing)

The description for this type of class goes here.

Please go to Setup > General > Class Types to update this sample entry.

Upcoming Meetings
02/17/19    3:00 PM Sunday 02/17/19 3:00 PM
02/24/19    3:00 PM Sunday 02/24/19 3:00 PM
03/03/19    3:00 PM Sunday 03/03/19 3:00 PM
03/10/19    3:00 PM Sunday 03/10/19 3:00 PM
03/17/19    3:00 PM Sunday 03/17/19 3:00 PM
03/24/19    3:00 PM Sunday 03/24/19 3:00 PM
03/31/19    3:00 PM Sunday 03/31/19 3:00 PM
04/07/19    3:00 PM Sunday 04/07/19 3:00 PM
04/14/19    3:00 PM Sunday 04/14/19 3:00 PM
04/21/19    3:00 PM Sunday 04/21/19 3:00 PM