Boxing

Rick Williams
Griffin Submission Academy (location map)
Monday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
01/01/19 - 04/22/19 (Ongoing)

The description for this type of class goes here.

Please go to Setup > General > Class Types to update this sample entry.

Upcoming Meetings
02/18/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 6:30 PM
02/25/19    6:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 6:30 PM
03/04/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 6:30 PM
03/11/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 6:30 PM
03/18/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 6:30 PM
03/25/19    6:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 6:30 PM
04/01/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/01/19 6:30 PM
04/08/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 6:30 PM
04/15/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 6:30 PM
04/22/19    6:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 6:30 PM