No Gi

Christopher Griffin
Griffin Submission Academy (location map)
Tue, Thu, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
01/25/19 - 04/25/19 (Ongoing)

The description for this type of class goes here.

Please go to Setup > General > Class Types to update this sample entry.

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 8:00 PM
02/21/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/21/19 8:00 PM
02/26/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 8:00 PM
02/28/19    8:00 PM Thursday 02/28/19 8:00 PM
03/05/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 8:00 PM
03/07/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/07/19 8:00 PM
03/12/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 8:00 PM
03/14/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/14/19 8:00 PM
03/19/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 8:00 PM
03/21/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/21/19 8:00 PM
03/26/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 8:00 PM
03/28/19    8:00 PM Thursday 03/28/19 8:00 PM
04/02/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 8:00 PM
04/04/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/04/19 8:00 PM
04/09/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 8:00 PM
04/11/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/11/19 8:00 PM
04/16/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 8:00 PM
04/18/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/18/19 8:00 PM
04/23/19    8:00 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 8:00 PM
04/25/19    8:00 PM Thursday 04/25/19 8:00 PM